Schools Classes Book January 2020 online now!!

 

Why Fighting Fitness Judo? Professional * Reliable * British Judo Approved provider * Team of coaches * Official Gradings * Additional classes & opportunities available * Online booking * Full time office staff  to help you with enquiries *

FFJ teaches over 650 children Judo across Surrey in Schools and at Club classes in  Woking, Guildford & Feltham. Judo will help children develop fitness, gain new skills, build confidence, make new friends, learn respect, discipline, but more importantly have fun! We offer all of the children the opportunity to take part in Official British Judo Association gradings, Club competitions, holiday camps and additional club classes (optional as additional costs).

To book your class please click on your school below.

Would you prefer your own Judo suit to keep rather than borrowing a hire kit each week? A Judo suit (jacket, trousers and belt) is £35 and can be ordered below and given out in class. Measurements refer to your child's full height in cm.

Medical Information: If your child has any medical conditions (even if you do not think it will affect their participation in the Judo class) that Fighting Fitness Judo and it’s instructors should be aware of please notify us once you have completed your booking. This can be done on email via the button below. It is your responsibility to notify Fighting Fitness Judo if there are any changes to medical conditions. 

Goldsworth

Bridge Barn Lane, Woking, GU21 6NL

When: MONDAY 3.30pm - 4.15pm

Coach: Reece Howard

Term Dates: Monday 13th Jan- Mon 23rd March (No judo Mon 24th Feb- inset day & Mon 17th Feb- half term)

St Dunstan's

Onslow Crescent, Woking, GU22 7AX 

When: Tuesday 3.15pm - 4.20pm

Coach: Reece Howard

Term Dates:  Tuesday 14th January- Tuesday 31st March. (11 week term)

Marist

58 Old Woking Rd, West Byfleet, KT14 6HS

When: Tuesday 7.45am - 8.30am

Coach: Reece Howard

Term Dates: Tuesday 14th Jan- Tues 24th March

Horsell Junior

Meadway Drive, Horsell, GU21 4TA

When: Tuesday 8am - 8.45am

Coach: Vince Skillcorn

Term Dates: Tuesday 14th Jan- Tues 24th March 2020

St Edmunds

Nelson Rd, Twickenham, TW2 7BB

When: Wednesday 3.15pm - 4.15pm

Coach: Sean Martell

Term Dates: Wednesday 8th Jan- Wednesday 18th March (No Judo- 12th Feb & 19th Feb- Half term)

Hermitage

Oakwood Rd, Woking, GU21 8UU

When: Wednesday 7.45am - 8.30am

Coach: Vince Skillcorn

Term Dates: Wednesday 15th Jan- Wednesday 25th March

Burhill

New Berry Ln, Walton-on-Thames, KT12 4HQ

When: Wednesday 3.30pm - 4.15pm

Coach: Reece Howard

Term Dates: Wednesday 8th Jan- Wednesday 18th March (No Judo- 19th Feb- Half term)

PLEASE NOTE - This class is now full

Goldsworth

Bridge Barn Lane, Woking, GU21 6NL

When: THURSDAY (Morning) 7.45am - 8.30am

Coach: Sean Martell

Term Dates: Thursday 16th Jan- Thurs 26th March (No judo- Thurs 20th Feb- half term)

Boxgrove

Boxgrove Ln, Guildford, GU1 2TD

When: Thursday 7.45am - 8.30am

Coach: Reece Howard

Term Dates: Thursday 16th Jan- Thursday 26th March

Ashford Park

Station Cres, Ashford, TW15 1LP, 

When: Thursday 3.20pm - 4.05pm

Coach: Sean Martell

Term Dates: Thursday 16th Jan- 26th March

Meadhurst

Feltham Hill Rd, Ashford, TW15 1LP

When: Friday 8am - 8.45am 

Coach: Reece Howard

Term Dates: Friday 10th Jan- Friday 27th March (No Judo- Fri 14th Feb- inset day & 21st Feb- half term)

Send C of E

Send Barns Lane, Send, GU23 7BS

When: Friday 3.20pm - 4.05pm

Coach: Vince Skillcorn

Term Dates: Fri 10th Jan- Fri 27th March (No judo Fri 7th Feb & Fri 21st Feb- half term)

Ongar Place

Milton Rd, Addlestone, KT15 1NY

When: Friday 3.20pm - 4.10pm

Coach: Samantha Skillcorn

Term Dates: Friday 10th Jan- Friday 27th March (No judo Fri 7th Feb & Fri 21st Feb- half term) 

Potters Gate

Potters Gate, Farnham, GU9 7BB

When: Friday 3.20pm - 4.15pm 

Coach: Reece Howard

Term Dates: Fri 10th Jan- Fri 20th March

Club Judo

Woking, Guildford, Worplesdon, Feltham

Enjoying Judo? Why not try one of our club classes?